YOU DON’T PAY UNLESS YOU WIN
YOU DON’T PAY UNLESS
Award-Winning Vehicle Accident Attorneys
As seen on:
WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU
CASH ADVANCE ON YOUR CASE
ACCESS TOP MEDICAL SPECIALISTS
PAY OFF YOUR MEDICAL BILLS
GET HELP WITH TRANSPORTATION
RECOVER YOUR LOST WAGES
WE COME TO YOU
REPAIR OR REPLACE VEHICLE
Why Choose Us?
- We protect you from the insurance company don’t let them take advantage of you
- Find you a local doctor, even if you don’t have health insurance
- Only get paid, if you get paid
- Not charge you anything upfront
- Come to you – at home, hospital, work or another convenient location
FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
I cannot afford to pay for an attorney right now? Can you still help me?
We understand that not everyone is in a position to pay for an attorney when they need one. We only get paid if we are able to get you money for your case. You will get the representation you deserve without having to pay anything up front. Give us a call.
I was in a small accident but was injured. Do you only take big cases or can you still help me?
We have been very successful in representing our clients who’ve been injured in both small and big accidents. If we believe that you will be in better hands with representation of an attorney, we will be more than happy to take on your case on contingency basis (we only get paid if we win your case).
This accident aggravated a previous injury? Do I still have a case?
Under California law, you have rights even if you are more susceptible to an injury than others. Therefore, even if an accident (no matter how small) aggravated a previous injury, you still have a case.
Should I call 911 after my accident?
It’s always best to call 911 after an accident. The officer that arrives should take a detailed report including the other party’s information in case we have to track them down. Sometimes, however, the police do not show up if a serious injury was not reported.
Should I give the insurance company a recorded statement?
Absolutely not. The at-fault’s insurance company is not entitled to a statement. You don’t want to provide them with information that they may use against you. It is best to have an attorney on the phone.
My car is in the body shop? What next?
If your car is in the body shop, you are entitled to a rental car until you get your car back.
Can I get a rental car after my accident?
Yes. Some insurance companies will set you up with a rental car. Some others will have you pay for the rental and will reimburse you the amount of a comparable car. If you have rental coverage through your insurance company, you can also get a rental car through them.
What is an SR1?
If you are involved in a vehicle accident that occurred in California, you must report it to the DMV if:
There was property damage of more than $1,000 ($750 for accidents prior to January 1, 2017);
Anyone was injured (no matter how minor); or
Anyone was killed.
Each driver must make a report to the DMV within 10 days, whether you caused the accident or not and even if the accident occurred on private property. Mail the completed report form to the address on the form.
Can I see a doctor even if I don’t have Insurance?
If you were injured in an accident, we can set you up with a local doctor who will treat you on a personal injury lien. This means that the doctor does not expect payment until your case is resolved. You will not have to pay anything up front.
How long will my case take?
Every case is unique. It all depends on how serious your injuries are and how long your doctor believes you need to be under their care. Once you are released from their care, we will collect and submit your bills and records to the insurance company and begin negotiations.
The insurance company made me a low-ball offer. What next?
Insurance companies are designed to make low-ball offers to unrepresented claimants. It is best to not try to handle your case on your own. However, it is not too late to give us a call even if an offer has been made.
Will my rates go up if I use my insurance for an accident I did not cause?
No. Your insurance only goes up if you are 51% or more at fault for an accident. Therefore, you should use your insurance company for an accident you did not cause.
I don’t want to sue the at-fault party. Can I still pursue my claim?
Yes. The majority of the time claims get resolved before a lawsuit needs to be filed. Whether you pursue your claim or not, the at-fault party’s premiums will increase after an accident. Therefore, if you do not pursue your claim, the insurance company gets to collect the premiums without having to pay on a claim.